Board of Trustees

Position Name Contact Term ends
President Thomas A. Shubert tshubert@smfpl.org 2027
Vice-President Craig M. Mancuso cmancuso@smfpl.org 2023
Secretary David R. Renninger drenninger@smfpl.org 2024
Board Member Richard P. Bedell, CPA rbedell@smfpl.org 2029
Board Member Angela J Daniel adaniel@smfpl.org 2025
Board Member Carla Wyckoff cwyckoff@smfpl.org 2026
Board Member Emily Hegner ehegner@smfpl.org 2028

Board Meeting Minutes

Meeting Dates

By-Laws